Skip to main content

Debut in Bilbao to start the season and CD Leganés-Real Sociedad will be the first game at Butarque

Fixtures for the La Liga and 2018/19 season were released:

  • First game of the season: Athletic de Bilbao (August 18/19)
  • First game at Butarque: Real Sociedad (August 25/26)
  • Last game of the season: SDHuesca.

Click here to see a complete calendar for the 2018-19 La Liga season: